Twelve WMS students to sing in state honors choir

Twelve Wayland Middle School Students have been accepted into the MSVMA State Honors Choir. They will perform at DeVos Hall in Grand Rapids at 6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 25. Students are (back row, from left) Jacob Klein, Dominic Craig, Carson Mackenzie, Michael Mulkerin, Ian Thompson, Stephen Harnish and Mark Musgrave (front row) Grace VanderMolen, Carissa Yerxa, Macy Greer, Grace Bausick, and Lana Barlow. (Photo courtesy of Laurie Zywiczynski)

Leave a Comment