WHS junior reps for honor society board announced

The Wayland Union High School National Honor Society has newly elected junior representatives for the local chapter of the National Honor Society. Each year a few students from the junior class sit in on the executive board to learn the ropes of the leadership team to make the transition to the new board for the following school year. This year’s representatives are Emily Drew, Haley Jasinski, Grace Vander Molen and Lucas Niemchick.

Leave a Comment