Seventeen Wildcats win O-K Gold all-league accolades

Wayland High School athletes who were named to the O-K Gold all-conference teams for spring 2022 are shown here, including seven representatives of the 37-2 softball team. (Back row, from left Dustin Loomans, Kaelyn Sikkema, Emma Ludema, Ian Thompson, Rya VanderKooi, Presley Oatmen, Raelyn Bruin, Carson Noyes, (front row) Grace Kincaid, Hannah Rairigh, Kami Morse, Leah Damveld and Kennedy Cole. Not pictured are Austin Graham, Devin Weaver, Kaharrie Pureifoy and Camille Mouketou.

Leave a Comment