Bob Wagner runs Plan Commission chairmanship streak to 41 years

Bob Wagner2Bob Traxler_0 Rich Osbun










The Dorr Township Planning Commission re-elected officers at its meeting Tuesday night.

Bob Wagner, who has been a member of the Planning since 1968 and its chairman since 1975, was re-elected chairman. Also re-elected were Vice Chairman Robert Traxler and Secretary Rich Osbun.

All three were elected on 6-0 votes with Commissioner Dan Weber absent.

The other members of the commission are Larry Dolegowski, John Conklin and Dan Beute.

The commission, its only other business for the evening, approved a site plan for the new tool and die business in the Industrial Park.

PHOTOS: Bob Wagner  Robert M. Traxler  Rich Osbun

1 Comment

  • Going on 50 years of experience, 50 years of service, Dorr is lucky to have folks like the Chairman.

Leave a Comment