Wayland HIgh School Class of ’24 scholars announced

COVER PHOTO: Summa Cum Laude (4.0+ GPA) (Back row, from left) Corin VanDenBrink, Ava Makowski, Jade Barghahn, Kayla Shook, Ty Langley, Olivia Stein, Isabel Cross (middle row): Maddy Watson, Mia Janz, Alexi Wallace, Elizabeth Hoevenaar, Bailee Merren, Lorelai Jousma, Brady Cassini, Elliot Antel, (front row): Owen Fulk, Annika Mohon, Daniel Keena, Taylor Wolf and Peyton Moore. (Not pictured) Alex Cross and Ana Teunissen.

Magna Cum Laude (3.8 – 3.9 GPA)

(Back row, from left) Rhys Wilbur, Chase Robinson, Nathan Winchel, Joshua Rose, Ethan Cree, Hannah Rairigh (front row): Mercedes Ortiz, Nathan VanBuskirk, Molly Tobin, Carter Nesbit, Alexa Joslyn and Austin Bouma. (Not pictured): Austin Graham, Lorelei Beckwith, Isaac Dyer, Reese Veltman and Tiannah Garcia.

Cum Laude (3.5 – 3.7 GPA)

(Back row, from left)): Colbey Jones, Tristin Elliott, Hailey Breese, Kyle Gast, Reese Coughlin, Dawson Wolowicz (front row): Katryna Gardner, Kylie Skinner, Lucas Varnagatas, Amber Turner, Ryan Kious and Brice Fodor. (Not pictured:) MaKaila Smith, Lauren Wright, Makenzie Brown, William Klein, Zachary Roberts, Aiden Jingles, Ulrich Tiff, Cameron Mulder, Carter VanWyk, MeKenton Wilson andJayden Brecker.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top